Kanye West ADDED To SNL 38th SEASON Finale

 photo KanyeWestKimKardashianReunitesKanyeShoppingIcn6Lv5-bl0x.jpg

Kanye West is set to close out the 38th season of “SNL”.  Get deets on his appearance inside and hear Iggy Azalea’s “Bounce” record and get Kelly Rowland’s official release date…


“SNL” just announced that Kanye West will join Ben Affleck on May 18 for the “SNL” season finale.  The show tweeted,

 photo ScreenShot2013-04-26at35509PM.png

It will be the rapper’s first appearance on the show since 2010.  Meanwhile, Ye is gearing up for a huge summer with new music, a headling gig  at the Met and he’ll become a father!

And we’ll be tuning in to see if he debuts any new music on the show…..


And in new music:

 photo IggyAzaleaSoundChangeLivePhotoCallGEq77XUWzBQx.jpg

Rappy Iggy Azalea may be bubbling under in the US,  but she’s on fire in the UK!  Across the pond, she’s already pushing her next single “Bounce” from her upcoming disc The New Classic.  Newly signed to Island Def Jam, it looks like Iggy is making the most of her popularity in Europe and capitalizing on the popularity of electronic music.  And she’ll have them twerking on the dance floor with this one….

| View The Next Part of The Article Click Next Page |
1 2

About The Author

Profile gravatar of Jonathan

CEO & Founder of On The Scene NY Connecting The World One Post At A Time.