SBTRKT Shares Five Unreleased Tracks, Including Big K.R.I.T. Collaboration

Photo by Will Deitz

SBTRKT dropped five unreleased tracks during his BBC Radio 1 Residency show last night, as FACT points out. That included three solo tracks—”Runner Replicant”, “Kalida”, and “Enchanting Forest”—as well as “Guadalupe”, a collaboration with Big K.R.I.T., and a remix of Sampha’s “Rainstars”. 

Watch the video for his Ezra Koenig-featuring track “NEW DORP. NEW YORK”:

About The Author

Welsh Da God Brooklyn New York. Co founder of Onthesceneny Follow me Twitter Welsh_ci/ Instagram Welsh_ci.

Related Posts